All courses in which you are a participant will show your name on the classlist. Teachers and other students in the course can see this classlist. Your fellow students will see your name, profile picture, and to what groups you belong. You can see this information for other students as well. Teachers can see this too, including your student email address. For more information see How can I see who participates in my course?
Can teachers and other students see my name in Brightspace?